Chaminade High School

7500 Chaminade Avenue, West Hills, CA 91304
Main Office: (818) 347-8300   Fax: (818) 348-8374

Chaminade College Preparatory High School is located in the beautiful West Hills of the San Fernando Valley, just north of Los Angeles. The campus spans almost 20 acres in a completely residential area, providing a spacious and peaceful environment for student academic, spiritual and individual growth. Among the facilities the campus offers are the Tutor Family Center for the Performing Arts, the Condon Center for Science and Technology, the Bob Hope Student Center and a state of the art athletic field.  The high school is easily accessible from both the 118 and 101 freeways.  

Administration

Principal
Steve Lepire

Vice Principal
Greg Klee

Vice Principal
Jennifer Poole

Vice Principal
Lisa Magorien

Dean of Students
Pam Liceralde

Director of Admissions
Esther Bonino-Bennett
Director of Guidance & Counseling
Juliana Gallant

Dean of Students
Bryan Cantwell

Director of Athletics
Todd Borowski

Director of Campus Ministry
Shawna Sedik

Director of Student Activities
Julie LaBelle

Attendance Office
Candis Looper
818-347-0391

Quick Links

Student Portal


Events - High School

Spring College TourEvent spans multiple days
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 -
Fri, 03 Apr 2015

All Day Event

Day 5 1:30 Dismissal
Wed, 01 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Day 6 Special Schedule Noon Dismissal
Thu, 02 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Day 1 1:30 Dismissal
Tue, 14 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Day 2 Special Schedule 9:15AM Start 3:00PM Dismissal
Wed, 15 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Faculty Meeting
Wed, 15 Apr 2015
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Spring Chorus TripEvent spans multiple days
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 -
Sun, 19 Apr 2015

All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Thu, 16 Apr 2015
All Day Event

MIT Meeting
Thu, 16 Apr 2015
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Drama DTASC Showcase
Thu, 16 Apr 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Drama DTASC
Sat, 18 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Mon, 20 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Special Olympics
Mon, 20 Apr 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Band Dinner Concert
Mon, 20 Apr 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Kairos #5Event spans multiple days
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 -
Fri, 24 Apr 2015

All Day Event

Day 5 1:30 Dismissal
Tue, 21 Apr 2015
All Day Event

College Visit- Notre Dame de Namur
Tue, 21 Apr 2015
12:45 PM - 1:30 PM

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Wed, 22 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Day 1 1:30 Dismissal
Thu, 23 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Junior Workshop
Thu, 23 Apr 2015
1:45 PM - 2:45 PM

Spring Jazz Concert
Thu, 23 Apr 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Fri, 24 Apr 2015
All Day Event

International Culture Festival Special Schedule 3:00 Dismissal
Fri, 24 Apr 2015
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Mon, 27 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Tue, 28 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Soph #5Event spans multiple days
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 -
Fri, 01 May 2015

All Day Event

Day 5 1:30 Dismissal
Wed, 29 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Welcome Class of 2019
Wed, 29 Apr 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Thu, 30 Apr 2015
All Day Event

Day 1 Special Schedule 3:00 Dismissal
Fri, 01 May 2015
All Day Event


Print View

 

Legal | En español | Site Useage Tips| Contact Us
© 2011 Chaminade College Preparatory | Contact Webmaster

   

Middle School Campus

19800 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-363-8127

High School Campus

7500 Chaminade Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Phone: 818-347-8300