Chaminade High School

7500 Chaminade Avenue, West Hills, CA 91304
Main Office: (818) 347-8300   Fax: (818) 348-8374

Chaminade College Preparatory High School is located in the beautiful West Hills of the San Fernando Valley, just north of Los Angeles. The campus spans almost 20 acres in a completely residential area, providing a spacious and peaceful environment for student academic, spiritual and individual growth. Among the facilities the campus offers are the Tutor Family Center for the Performing Arts, the Condon Center for Science and Technology, the Bob Hope Student Center and a state of the art athletic field.  The high school is easily accessible from both the 118 and 101 freeways.  

 Catholic Schools Week Schedule

Administration

Principal
Steve Lepire

Vice Principal
Greg Klee

Vice Principal
Jennifer Poole

Vice Principal
Lisa Magorien

Dean of Students
Pam Liceralde

Director of Admissions
Esther Bonino-Bennett
Director of Guidance & Counseling
Juliana Gallant

Dean of Students
Bryan Cantwell

Director of Athletics
Todd Borowski

Director of Campus Ministry
Shawna Sedik

Director of Student Activities
Julie LaBelle

Attendance Office
Candis Looper
818-347-0391

Quick Links

Student Portal


Events - High School

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Mon, 02 Feb 2015
All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Tue, 03 Feb 2015
All Day Event

Soph Retreat # 3Event spans multiple days
Wed, 04 Feb 2015 -
Fri, 06 Feb 2015

All Day Event

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Wed, 04 Feb 2015
All Day Event

Homestay Information Night
Wed, 04 Feb 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Day 5 1:30 Dismissal
Thu, 05 Feb 2015
All Day Event

MIT meeting
Thu, 05 Feb 2015
2:15 PM - 3:00 PM

Junior Workshop
Thu, 05 Feb 2015
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Fri, 06 Feb 2015
All Day Event

Saturday Detention
Sat, 07 Feb 2015
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

High School Admissions Interviews
Sat, 07 Feb 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Vice Versa Winter Semi Formal
Sat, 07 Feb 2015
8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Day 1 1:30 Dismissal
Mon, 09 Feb 2015
All Day Event

Kairos #3Event spans multiple days
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 -
Fri, 13 Feb 2015

All Day Event

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Tue, 10 Feb 2015
All Day Event

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Wed, 11 Feb 2015
All Day Event

Junior Workshop
Wed, 11 Feb 2015
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Day 4 Special Schedule 9:00AM Start 3:00PM Dismissal
Thu, 12 Feb 2015
All Day Event

Faculty Meeting
Thu, 12 Feb 2015
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Day 5 1:30 Dismissal
Fri, 13 Feb 2015
All Day Event

High School Admissions Interviews
Sat, 14 Feb 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Tue, 17 Feb 2015
All Day Event

Emmaus #3Event spans multiple days
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 -
Fri, 20 Feb 2015

All Day Event

Day 1 Special Schedule 3:00 Dismissal
Wed, 18 Feb 2015
All Day Event

Ash Wednesday
Wed, 18 Feb 2015
9:50 AM - 10:45 AM

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Thu, 19 Feb 2015
All Day Event

High School Curriculum Information Night
Thu, 19 Feb 2015
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Day 3 1:30 Dismissal
Fri, 20 Feb 2015
All Day Event

100 Days to Graduation Party
Fri, 20 Feb 2015
12:50 PM - 1:30 PM

Film Festival
Sat, 21 Feb 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Junior Ring Ceremony
Sun, 22 Feb 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Day 4 3:00 Dismissal
Mon, 23 Feb 2015
All Day Event

Blood Drive
Mon, 23 Feb 2015
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Day 5 1:30 Dismissal
Tue, 24 Feb 2015
All Day Event

Day 6 3:00 Dismissal
Wed, 25 Feb 2015
All Day Event

College & Coffee
Wed, 25 Feb 2015
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Day 1 1:30 Dismissal
Thu, 26 Feb 2015
All Day Event

Junior Workshop
Thu, 26 Feb 2015
2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Day 2 3:00 Dismissal
Fri, 27 Feb 2015
All Day Event


Print View

 

Legal | En español | Site Useage Tips| Contact Us
© 2011 Chaminade College Preparatory | Contact Webmaster

   

Middle School Campus

19800 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: 818-363-8127

High School Campus

7500 Chaminade Avenue
West Hills, CA 91304
Phone: 818-347-8300